Publisher Theme
I’m a gamer, always have been.


We’re locked into our next season of the Hotshot Series S2, and just like the first, it’s going to be an insane showdown! $20,000 up for grabs, and anyone can be a winner.

NoChance took the crown last time round, and they’re back to defend their title against a fresh batch of challengers.

In the finals, we’ve got:

  • 3DMAX
  • X6tence Galaxy
  • Movistar Riders
  • AGO
  • ex-Fragsters
  • forZe
  • NoChance
  • pro100
  • unknown
  • tricked
  • Invite #11
  • Invite #12
  • EU Qualifier #1
  • EU Qualifier #2
  • CIS Qualifier #1
  • CIS Qualifier #2

The closed qualifiers will be held from the 4th of March to the 20th, and the following teams will be competing:

  • Chaos
  • Izako Boars
  • Epsilon
  • Endpoint
  • Brutalis
  • Copenhagen Flames
  • Ancient
  • unique
  • DreamEaters
  • Nemiga
  • GoodJob
  • Syman
  • Windigo Academy
  • Monolith

You can catch the action on when we go live. See you then!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to our newsletter
Sign up here to get the latest news, updates and special offers delivered directly to your inbox.
You can unsubscribe at any time

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More